Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.

Office of Institutional Research

Provost   >   Associate Provost: Rick Burnette   >   IR Director: James M. Hunt
Staff Information

JAMES M. HUNT, PhD

Director of Institutional Research

850-644-4041

jhunt@fsu.edu

Andrew Brady

Assistant Director, Institutional Research

850-644-6907

abrady@fsu.edu

Matthew Earhart

Program Director, Information Management

850-644-0398

mearhart@fsu.edu

Joling Emerick

Database Analyst

850-644-1561

jemerick@fsu.edu

Heather Epstein-Diaz

Business Analyst

hepstein@fsu.edu


Josh Jordan

Faculty Data Coordinator

850-645-2387

jjjordan@fsu.edu

Purnima Konaparthi

Application Developer

850-644-1722

pkonaparthi@fsu.edu

EMILY ŠARAS

Student Outcomes Analyst

850-644-7432

esaras@fsu.edu

Liesl Swoyer

Statistical Business Analyst

850-644-1730

lswoyer@fsu.edu

Galiya Tabulda

Metrics Analyst

850-644-1723

gtabulda@fsu.edu

Mev Verzaal

FACET Analyst

645-0285

mverzaal@fsu.edu